This documentation relates to QuickBuild 9.0.x
Select here if you are using a different version

Delete Configurations

Configuration can be deleted by selecting the configuration and click the delete button as shown below:

To delete multiple child configurations at the same time, please switch to children page, select child configurations you want to delete, and hit the delete button, as shown below:

Warn
When a configuration is selected to be deleted, all its descendent configurations and all builds contained in these configurations will also be deleted.
This operation is only available to administrators.

Labels:

Enter labels to add to this page:
Wait Image 
Looking for a label? Just start typing.